The Seven Emirates ( UAE )

This section provides an overview of the UAE’s seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah.

Click Here For Ramadan Calendar 2023 Dubai UAE

Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi is the largest emirate in the United Arab Emirates, occupying 84 percentage of the countrywide landmass territory.  Read More….


Dubai is the second largest area with an area of 4,114sq. km., which is 5 percent of the UAE without the islands. Read More….


Sharjah is the third largest emirate in the UAE with an area of 2,590sq. km. It occupies 3.3 per cent of the total area of the UAE  Read More…


Ajman is the smallest of the seven emirates estimated at 259sq. km. about 0.3 percent of the UAE area without the islands. Read More….